S.PELLEGRINO YOUNG CHEF 2016: Are you ready for the challenge?


This year, 20 young chefs from different countries will compete for the coveted title of «S.Pellegrino Young Chef 2016". The winner will be elected by the decision of seven virtuosos of world’s cuisine.

The jury of the best international chefs de cuisine will consist of: Carlo Cracco, Mauro Colagreco, David Higgs, Gaggan Anand, Elena Arzak, Wylie Dufresne, and Roberta Sudbrack. They will taste the dishes of applicants and resolve who deserves to be the best young chef in 2016.

If you are a masterchef, sous-chef or a head cook aged 18 to 30, start to practice your best recipe: Registration will be opened on January 1, 2016.

In the video you will find all the necessary information about the various stages of S.Pellegrino Young Chef 2016.




©2015 Gastronom